Learning the fundamentals – Day Two

Today’s assignment was a simple one – update my blog’s title & tagline. I have, up until now, just left it as the default suggested when I created the wordpress site. (“rpihlgrenblog”, no tag line). Now I have a title and tagline set by me. It was pretty simple.

The tagline I chose was “building the mental model for over 60 years…” Thinking about it, that’s basically what I do in life – take in inputs, reflect, make hypotheses, test them out, and based on the results of those tests I update my mental model of this world and my living in it. The mental model that I currently have is the result of (consciously or unconsciously) doing this process my whole life…

And some of that process is what I’ll document here on my blog.

One thought on “Learning the fundamentals – Day Two”

Leave a comment